REVIEW: Plunkett’s VitaE High Potency Intensive Vitamin E Ointment*

These days, we’re all so busy. I absolutely love when I find a multi-tasking product that can help simplify my beauty routine.

Plunkett’s VitaE High Potency Intensive Vitamin E Ointment has over 150 uses! It claims to soothe a range of medical conditions including eczema, nappy rash and sunburn, to name a few. As a beauty balm, this product can act as everything from a lipgloss to a hand cream to a highlighter.

The combination of Vitamin E and Rosehip oil ensures that Plunkett’s VitaE High Potency Intensive Vitamin E Ointment provides extreme hydration. It is a dense gel and it has a very slight rosehip fragrance. It leaves the skin feeling very soft and gives it a glow.

Now, I’m only one person, so I haven’t been able to try out all 150 uses, but I love using Plunkett’s VitaE High Potency Intensive Vitamin E Ointment as a hand treatment, lip balm, brow gel and hair tamer. I tried using it on my face once, but for my combination skin it felt a little too oily. I’m sure people with really dry skin will adore this product.

I’m keen to try out the more medicinal uses of this product and see how it goes. I love using natural remedies wherever possible!

Plunkett’s products are available in most Australian pharmacies or online at http://www.plunketts.com.au

What’s your favourite multi-tasking beauty product?

*This product was provided for my review.  This has not influenced my views in any way.  Please read my PR & Disclosure Policy for more information.

Stay in touch!

– Like on Facebook: here

– Follow on twitter: @ms_clairey_d

– Follow on Instagram: @claire.defreitas

– Follow on Pinterest: @msthisnthatblog

Leave a Reply

