ORLY Sugar High Nail Polish Collection* Review

ORLY sugar high nail polishes in Sweet Dreams, Candy Shop and Plum Sugar.

ORLY Sugar High Collection nail polishes in Sweet Dreams, Candy Shop and Plum Sugar.

Purple is my favourite colour so I was delighted to receive three ORLY nail polishes from the Sugar High collection in delightful purple hues.

According to the press release, this collection is designed to “spark a candy-coated nostalgia of the sweet treats of childhood” and I completely agree!  For me, these shades conjure-up memories of cupcake icing, lollipops and bubblegum!

All three shades are super shiny, which perfectly compliments the collection’s sugar-sweet image.  I found that each polish required two coats.

Sweet Dreams

ORLY nail polish in Sweet Dreams

ORLY nail polish in Candy Shop.

ORLY nail polish in Candy Shop.

ORLY nail polish in Plum Sugar.

ORLY nail polish in Plum Sugar.

I was pleased to discover that ORLY nail polishes are very long lasting.  Manicures usually chip after two days for me, but I got five days of wear out of these shades!

ORLY nail polishes retail for $18.95 each in Australia and can be found at selected pharmacies and salons, as well as online at http://www.orlybeauty.com.au.


Stay in touch!

– Like on Facebook: here

– Follow on twitter: @ms_clairey_d

– Follow on Instagram: @claire.defreitas

*These products were provided for my review.  This has not influenced my views in any way.  Please read my PR & Disclosure Policy for more information.

7 thoughts on “ORLY Sugar High Nail Polish Collection* Review

  1. Oh I love the second one! Your nails are fab 🙂
    Do you mind me asking how you were given them to review? 🙂

    Fab blog by the way, followed you 🙂 would love if you checked out mine 🙂

    Amie xx

Leave a Reply

