Beyoncè Rise Perfume* Competition WINNER!

Hi everyone,

Sorry for my lack of blogging over the last month.  I’m back at uni so balancing this hectic time of year with two jobs has been pretty crazy!  I’ve got lots of posts in progress though so stay tuned for more reviews, event reports and lifestyle posts.

Thank you to everybody that entered my competition to win a 50ml bottle of Beyoncè’s new fragrance ‘Rise.’

AND THE WINNER IS…Jessica Pignataro!  Thank you for your creative entry, it made me laugh!

Till next time,

Claire

Ms This n That Blog xx

Like me on Facebook

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Twitter

*I was provided with a bottle of Beyoncè Rise for my consideration and one to give away in accordance with my PR & Disclosure Policy, this has not influenced my opinion in any way.

 

One thought on “Beyoncè Rise Perfume* Competition WINNER!

Leave a Reply

